ministerial list

Breaking News: Saraki, Fashola, Aregbesola, Keyamo Made Buhari’s Ministerial List

Nigeria’s president, Muhamadu Buhari has sent to the senate the much awaited and much anticipated ministerial list.

There are some surprises in the list and there are also those who are expected to make the list.  Gbemisola Saraki, who is the sister of the immediate past President of the Senate, Dr. Abubakar Bukola Saraki, Raji Fashola, Gdoswill Akpabio, Festus keyamo made the list. This list was disclosed by the Senate on Tuesday.

Please find below, the complete list of the 43 who made the ministerial list sent to the Nigerian Senate for considerations as Ministers.

Ministerial List

Gbemisola Saraki, former Governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregbesola; Festus Keyamo; and former Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Godswill Akpabio.

Also on the list are George Akume, Niyi Adebayo, Olutayo Alasoadura, Adeleke Mamora and returnees Rotimi Amaechi, Raji Fashola, Chris Ngige and Lai Mohammed.

Others on the ministerial list include Time Sylva, Baba Mustapha, Abba Goddy, Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu, Godfrey Onyeama, Suleiman Adamu, Emeka Nwaojoba, Zainab Ahmed, Mohammed Mahamud, Had Sirika, Abubakar Malami, Olamilekan Adegbite, Zubair Dada and Sunday Dare.q

Note: Please subscribe at JobZone News to receive updates and fresh news in your email. Claim a free ebook gift (7 ways to find new business ideas) upon subscription.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply